Skip to Content

Show News

Outlander, Blazing Saddles, Sons of Anarchy Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook

Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings three more “Wizard World Virtual Experiences” featuring stars of iconic series across its digital video platforms over the coming weeks. Monday, June 29, at 3 p.m. ET / noon PT, Graham McTavish and Lotte Verbeek from “Outlander” will appear. Then on Thursday, July 9, it’s two memorable characters from Mel Brooks’ “Blazing Saddles,” Burton Gilliam and Rodney Allen Rippy, beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. And on Sunday, July 18, four stars of “Sons of Anarchy,” Dayton Callie, Michael Ornstein, Rusty Coones and Timothy V. Murphy, take the virtual stage at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

These are in addition to several previously announced virtual events this week: “The Walking Dead” today, “Chilling Adventures of Sabrina” and “Runaways” on Sunday, and “Riverdale” and “Supernatural” on Tuesday.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences

  • Friday, June 26, “The Walking Dead,” Chandler Riggs, Xander Berkeley, David Morrissey, Jayson Warner Smith, Juan Javier Cardenas, IronE Singleton, Emma Bell, Karl Makinen · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Sunday, June 28, "Runaways," Lyrica Okano, Virginia Gardner, Ariela Barer, Angel Parker, Annie Wersching, James Marsters, Kevin Weisman, Brigid Brannagh, Brittany Ishibashi, Clarissa Thibeaux · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Sunday, June 28, “Chilling Adventures of Sabrina,” Tati Gabrielle, Gavin Leatherwood · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Monday, June 29, "Outlander," Graham McTavish, Lotte Verbeek · 3 p.m. ET / noon PT
  • Tuesday, June 30, "Supernatural," Shoshannah Stern, Tahmoh Penikett, Chad Rook · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Tuesday, June 30, "Riverdale," Trevor Stines, Bernadette Beck · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Thursday, July 9, "Blazing Saddles," Burton Gilliam, Rodney Allen Rippy · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Sunday, July 18, "Sons of Anarchy," Dayton Callie, Michael Ornstein, Rusty Coones, Timothy V. Murphy · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Outlander, Blazing Saddles, Sons of Anarchy Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook