Skip to Content

Show News

Once Upon a Time, Star Wars, Arrow, The Originals Highlight Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences This Week; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook

Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) announces that the next four entries in the “Wizard World Virtual Experiences” are set for this week. On Tuesday at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT features the stars of “Arrow,” Paul Blackthorne, Manu Bennett and Jack Moore. Wednesday, it’s “The Originals,” with Chase Coleman, Nathaniel Buzolic, Riley Voelkel, Steven Krueger, Torrance Coombs and Yasmine Al-Bustami, at 4 p.m ET / 1 p.m. PT. A session with “Once Upon A Time” ensemble Beverley Elliott, Faustino Di Bauda, Michael Coleman, Mig Macario, Jeffrey Kaiser, Liam Garrigan, Joana Metrass, Elliot Knight and Noah Bean follows on Thursday at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Finally, several cast members from the “Star Wars” franchise, Ahmed Best, Chris Bartlett, Daniel Naprous, Emily Swallow, Misty Rosas and Tait Fletcher, close out the week on Thursday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m PT.

These are in addition to two previously announced virtual events this week: “L.A. Law,” with Corbin Bernsen, Harry Hamlin, Blair Underwood, Alan Rachins, Jill Eikenberry, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker and Susan Ruttan, Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT; and "Caddyshack" stars Cindy Morgan and Michael O'Keefe on Sunday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences (all times ET)

  • Tuesday, June 9, “L.A. Law,” Corbin Bernsen, Harry Hamlin, Blair Underwood, Alan Rachins, Jill Eikenberry, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker, Susan Ruttan · 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT (*Rescheduled from 6/2)
  • Tuesday, June 9, “Arrow,” Paul Blackthorne, Manu Bennett, Jack Moore · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
  • Wednesday, June 10, "The Originals," Chase Coleman, Nathaniel Buzolic, Riley Voelkel, Steven Krueger, Torrance Coombs, Yasmine Al-Bustami · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Thursday, June 11, “Once Upon a Time,” Beverley Elliott, Faustino Di Bauda, Michael Coleman, Mig Macario, Jeffrey Kaiser, Liam Garrigan, Joana Metrass, Elliot Knight, Noah Bean · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, June 11, "Star Wars," Ahmed Best, Chris Bartlett, Daniel Naprous, Emily Swallow, Misty Rosas, Tait Fletcher · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Sunday, June 14, "Caddyshack," Cindy Morgan, Michael O'Keefe · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Tuesday, June 16, "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.," Brett Dalton, Jeff Ward, Max Osinski, Adrian Pasdar, B.J. Britt, Briana Venskus, Mallory Jansen, Dichen Lachman, Christopher James Baker · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Sunday, June 28, "Runaways," Lyrica Okano, Virginia Gardner, Ariela Barer, Angel Parker, Annie Wersching, James Marsters, Brigid Brannagh, Brittany Ishibashi, Clarissa Thibeaux · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Once Upon a Time, Star Wars, Arrow, The Originals Highlight Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences This Week; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook