Skip to Content

Show News

Fresh Prince, Sense 8 Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook

Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more “Wizard World Virtual Experiences” featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms this month. On Thursday at 4 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. PT, “Sense 8” stars Paul Ogola, Chichi Seii, Mumbi Maina and Lwanda Jawar make their Wizard World debuts. Next Thursday, September 17, it’s reality TV personality and actress Omarosa, beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then on Friday, September 18, “Fresh Prince of Bel-Air” standouts Daphne Maxwell Reid, Karyn Parsons and Tatyana Ali brighten the screen at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. On Saturday, September 19 at 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT, prolific author Jeff Pearlman talks about his upcoming book Three Ring Circus, about the Kobe Bryant-Shaquille O’Neal-Phil Jackson-led Los Angeles Lakers.

This is in addition to the previously announced session on Sunday, Sept. 13, featuring stars of “Bones,” Michaela Conlin, T.J. Thyne, Tamara Taylor, Eric Millegan, Patricia Belcher and Ignacio Serricchio at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

During each celebrity session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences

  • Thursday, September 10, "Sense 8," Paul Ogola, Chichi Seii, Mumbi Maina, Lwanda Jawar · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
  • Sunday, Sept. 13, "Bones," Michaela Conlin, T.J. Thyne, Tamara Taylor, Eric Millegan, Carla Gallo, Ignacio Serricchio · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Thursday, September 17, Omarosa · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Friday, September 18, "Fresh Prince of Bel-Air," Daphne Maxwell Reid, Karyn Parsons, Tatyana Ali · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
  • Saturday, September 19, Jeff Pearlman, author, Three Ring Circus · 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT
Fresh Prince, Sense 8 Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook